2022 International Workshop on Software Engineering for eScience

October 11-14, 2022

Held in Conjuntion with The 2022 IEEE International Conference on eScience

Salt Lake City, USA

Home      Call for Papers      Committee      Schedule


Program Committee

Jeffrey C. Carver - University of Alabama Nasir Eisty - Boise State University
Neil Chue Hong - University of Edinburgh Timo Kehrer - University of Bern
Caroline Jay - University of Manchester Valerie Maxville - Curtin University
Manodeep Sinha - Swinburne University of Technology Matthew Turk - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Colin Venters - University of Huddersfield

Last Updated on May 13, 2022 by Jeffrey Carver