Third International Workshop on Software Engineering for Computational Science and Engineering


May 31, 2010

Co-located with ICCS 2010

Home      Call for Papers      Committee      Resources      Schedule

Primary Organizer:
Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama

Program Committee

Roscoe Bartlett
Sandia National Laboratories
Steve Easterbrook
University of Toronto
Tom Epperly
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Ian Gorton
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Michael Heroux
Sandia National Laboratories
Lorin Hochstein
Diane Kelly
Royal Military College of Canada
Chris Morris
Daresbury Laboratory
Leonardo Gresta Paulino Murta
Fluminense Federal University, Brazil
Judith Segal
The Open University

Last Updated on May 16, 2010 by Jeffrey Carver