2018 International Workshop on Software Engineering for Science

June 2, 2018

Held in Conjunction with ICSE'18

Gothenburg, Sweden

Home      Call for Papers      Committee      Schedule


Program Committee

Jeffrey C. Carver - University of Alabama Carina Haupt - DLR
Neil Chue Hong - University of Edinburgh Lois Curfman McInnes - Argonne National Laboratory
Caroline Jay - University of Manchester Aziz Nanthaamornphong - Prince of Songkla University
  Marian Petre - The Open University
  Gregory Pope - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  Oxana Smirnova - Lund University
  George Thiruvathukal - Loyola University - Chicago

Last Updated on February 26 2018 by Jeffrey Carver