2019 International Workshop on Software Engineering for HPC-Enabled Research

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019

Held in Conjunction with SC'19

Denver, CO

Home      Call for Papers      Committee      Schedule


Program Committee

Jeffrey C. Carver - University of Alabama Mark Abraham - Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Anshu Dubey - Argonne National Laboratory Lorena Barba - George Washington University
Neil Chue Hong - Software Sustainability Institute and Edinburgh Parallel Computing Center Christian Feld - Juelich Supercomputing Center
Daniel S. Katz - University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Carina Haupt - German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Kenneth Hoste - University of Gent
Valerie Maxville - Curtin University
Damian Rouson - Sourcery
Manodeep Sinha - Swinburne University
Sophie Voisin - ORNL
Alexander Wagner - University of Tsukaba

Last Updated on April 30, 2019 by Jeffrey Carver